Skip to main content

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times


:

Thursday 24th December 2015 - Closed
Friday 25th December 2015 - Closed
Saturday 26th December 2015 - Closed
Sunday 27th December 2015 - Closed
Monday 28th December 2015 - Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2015 - Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2015 - Closed
Thursday 31st December 2015 - Closed
Friday 1st January 2016 - Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2016 - Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2016 - Closed
Monday 4th January 2016 - Open 08.30am - 16.30pm

Carbon Bike Technics Ltd wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Ribble - Raw Carbon Repair at Carbon Bike Technics

This lovely Ribble frame had just a repair ONLY option which leaves the repair black and smooth with the carbon weave showing. This process takes approx 1 week to turn around and is a cheaper option. 
Every scar tells a story! 






Maintenance Course at Carbon Bike Technics

My name is Julie and I look after the office side of things here at Carbon Bike Technics. I started to get into Cycling the beginning of last year and quickly got the bug, however as a lady rider I have not got a lot of faith in being able to change an inner tube or any maintanence on the roadside. The lads here have taught me everything i need to know but as I have never had to do it on a ride out as yet, it plays in the back of my mind and perhaps prevents me from going to far away from home alone in case I cannot sort it myself. My question is...........how many lady riders out there feel like I do? would you be interested in attending a ladies only maintenance course here at Carbon Bike Technics?

Paint touch up on a Trek

Paint touch up on a Trek