Skip to main content

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times


:

Thursday 24th December 2015 - Closed
Friday 25th December 2015 - Closed
Saturday 26th December 2015 - Closed
Sunday 27th December 2015 - Closed
Monday 28th December 2015 - Closed
Tuesday 29th December 2015 - Closed
Wednesday 30th December 2015 - Closed
Thursday 31st December 2015 - Closed
Friday 1st January 2016 - Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2016 - Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2016 - Closed
Monday 4th January 2016 - Open 08.30am - 16.30pm

Carbon Bike Technics Ltd wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Full Re-Sprays

"Full Re-Sprays"
We just wanted to let all our loyal customers know that we are so busy in the paint department at the moment that we cannot take on any new re-sprays until July. You are welcome to send the frame in but work will not commence until the start of July. We do not want to disappoint anyone and we just need to be realistic............ Please bare with us........."All good things come to those who wait!!!"

Specialized carbon repair an paint

Specialized frames repaired and painted




Derosa Top Tube Damage

Derosa Top Tube Damage